April 17, 2005
-
Xanga Subscription Update
xanga visit your siteDaily Update from Your Xanga Subscriptions!Date: Saturday, April 16, 2005
Username:
vivi8lueLatest Updates from
babypinkzHAPPY BIRTHDAY G!!! <33 G UNIT, bendeha, “g oppa”…LOL
HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOU OLD FART!

G UNITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT..get fucked up last night biotchh!!
good for nothing brooklyn restaurant week!! lol $ 19.55 my asscrack! LOL you liked how the fuckers at the restaurant sang to you!! and ALL THE FREAKIN TEXT MESSAGES i sent your butt!!! HAHA =) see you later alligator!!
METS game tomorrow!!! YAYYYYYY
Posted 4/16/2005 at 6:16 PM – add eprops – add commentsLatest Updates from
aNNieReLLaHappy Birthday to Ji & PoOf~*^^* Love ya Bitches~ mUahz~….
Posted 4/16/2005 at 12:07 PMLatest Updates from
JiggaVicious

Currently Playing
MTV Unplugged (Bonus DVD)
By Dashboard Confessional
Swiss Army Romance
see relatedOkay… I was curious so I did it too! I think it was rigged…
What store are you mostly gonna be at? Sanrio as possible
answer. Well duh. =OP
Lumpia: a small fried eggroll filled with veggies
and/or meat.Which Filipino Food Are You?
brought to you by QuizillaAs much as I love lumpia, I don’t think the descriptions right,
and I don’t think I wanna get soggy in time. And of course I get
the thing that looks like Cha Gio [Vietnamese spring rolls].Anyhoo… I LOVE BABY SHOPPING! It’s so fun… too fun! I
got carried away. Everythings so cute, I couldn’t decide.
So I bought it all! Hahaha all for this unborn boy who’s mama I
just met today. But it’s cool. I came out with lots of
stuff. I won in the jellybean game and the shit game and got a
souvenir. I LOVE WINNING! I’m just gonna say I am champion
of baby shower, okay? I don’t care if you won too. And I
ate and was full and that was cool too cuz I love food. Love love
love love… =O) Anyhoo, baby showers are bomb. So I don’t
wanna 21st b’day party, I wanna 21st Nancy shower.Then off to work, getting annoyed at girl cuz she’s so BLAH. And
you, guy I didn’t get to see while busy cleaning during closing.
“You sweep good, can I get your number?” Fuck you. What the
heck is that? Hell no.Anyhoo… I remember when I first started working at Sanrio, Marc was
like… you know the asian girl that worked there would always be
blasting techno music when I go there. You should be emo and be
the asian girl that blasts Dashboard Confessional. And now I
am. Hahaha, I think it annoys BLAH girl cuz she likes Godsmack
and stuff that is not Hello Kitty friendly, but that’s okay cuz she
annoys me. Buahahaha! I bought cds for the first time in a
bajillion long time. Dashboard Confessional’s Unplugged and Green
Day’s Dookie. Funny how they’re like really really old cds and
not new releases. But that’s okay cuz I like unplugged emo music
and I LOVE Dookie. And it was only $8.82. I have history
with that cd back in 4th/5th grade. And I got a skirt. And
a present for my mama for Mommy’s Day. And gas. Yeah… I
know I shouldn’t spend, but I really do have a serious retail
problem. I don’t think they have a 7 step program for that.
But look… I didn’t spend on food! And that’s like… the love
of my life. Food<3 Progress! Maybe that’s my step
1. Hmmm….You know what I miss? Real letters and handwritten notes and
crap. And long phone conversations that last into the
morning. And group outings/parties. And when school was
easy and I got straight A’s. And lots of other crap.
Awwwww. And prolly YOU cuz everyone’s so busy and M.I.A. and I
most likely haven’t seen/talked to YOU. And whoever’s reading
this is prolly like, who is this YOU? It’s YOU silly, so feel
warm and special feeling inside. NOW!You make me wanna lala~ lalala~ …Where is my Ashlee Simpson cd?
Lonely im so lonely,
I have nobody,
To call my own …Hahaha I like that Akon song.
I taste just like candy ….Jeremy I get it now! It’s a Foxy/Kelis song! *slow*

Posted 4/16/2005 at 11:44 PM – add eprops – add comments
Latest Updates from
need2looseup
So like i started my frigging eng paper on Orlando and finally have a topic since yesterday…but….i have a makor writers blockage right now its not even funny…..i knwow hat i want to type but it’s not happening….i jsut end up sitting in front of the screen…..i should just type it subconsciously since i tend to write more when i’m thinking while i type….like this rant…..so far i wrote about a page and a half…..i have about 3 and a half pages to go….instead of making it 5 pages …im gonna make it 4 and a half…so….only 3 pages to go…i just wrote the intro and presenting questions…..im going to answer…add the citations then state the proofs..then conclude it from there….hopefully that’ll eb enough….cuz…i need to write my theatre critique tommorow night so i’d have the entire week to do whatever i need to do..
i hate having to write so much on something i dont like…..Posted 4/16/2005 at 11:01 PM – add eprops – add commentsLatest Updates from
itsa_me_SuRio

Currently Playing
De-Loused in the Comatorium
By The Mars Volta
see relatedinteressant
Posted 4/16/2005 at 3:08 PM – add eprops – add commentsThis email was sent to vivi8lue-6473962664@premium.xanga.com, the current email address on your Xanga Account, input when you created your account or edited your Xanga Account Info. It is a recurring email, although we’ll send it only on days when there are new updates from your subscriptions. If you’d like to edit the email address on your account, please visit your
Xanga Account Info.
To unsubscribe or edit your subscription settings, please visit your Email Update Options.
If you have additional questions about this email or your Xanga Account, please
email us or send a letter to:
Xanga.com, Inc., Attn: Subscription Services, P.O. Box 500 Midtown Station, New York, NY 10018www.xanga.com